When our people do their best, we do our best to recognize them.

It’s a pretty simple formula – if you put in the time and effort here, you’ll be a success. And, while we applaud the hard work of everyone on our team, we make a point to recognize and reward those who go above and beyond.

Branch of the Year

Our branches compete for the coveted Branch of the Year Award, in which two are recognized based on their size. Much like hockey's Stanley Cup winners, each winning branch gets to showcase the highly coveted Modis cup for the entire year! It makes for a fun and friendly, yet very intense competition.

The reigning Modis branches are:

  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Dallas, TX

“A” Branches

In addition, we also name our "A" Branches – the top 15 performing offices in our company. Each branch receives a plaque designating the office as an "A" branch, as well as the notoriety that comes along with it.

The Modis "A" branches are:

  • Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Irvine, CA
  • Portland, OR
  • Dallas, TX
  • El Segundo, CA
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • San Francisco/Walnut Creek, CA
  • Harrisburg, PA
  • Chattanooga, TN
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Denver, CO
  • Calgary, Alberta
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Ottawa, Ontario
  • Cleveland, OH